Fire Officer Swearing-in Ceremony - January 16, 2018

What a great night! Six Carver Fire Officers, Captain Frank Nye, Lieutenant Danny Wilcox, Lieutenant Austin White, Lieutenant Geoffrey Thomas, Lieutenant Sean Bogart and Assistant Divemaster John O’Connell were officially appointed by Fire Chief Craig Weston and sworn in by Town Clerk Lynn Doyle. The Carver Fire Department Honor Guard lead the ceremony as Officers and Firefighters lined the room in support of our newest Fire Officers. (Photo’s by Firefighter Steve Falconer)